Staff

SOCIAL SERVICES

Cheila Serrano – Director of Social Services

cheila.serrano@juntainc.org

Celina Fernandez – Case Manager, Social Services

celina.fernandez@juntainc.org

Rosaida Maldonado – Immigration Associate

rosaida@juntainc.org

Julynette Quiles – Adult Education Associate/Receptionist 

julynette.quiles@juntainc.org

YOUTH DEVELOPMENT

Agueda Ocasio – Coordinator, The Neighborhood Place

agueda.ocasio@juntainc.org

Kattia Mendez – Instructor, The Neighborhood Place

kattia.mendez@juntainc.org

ADMINISTRATION

Daniel Reyes – Executive Director

daniel.reyes@juntainc.org

Frederic De Pourcq – Interim Director of Development

frederic.depourcq@juntainc.org

Juan Figueroa – Custodian